Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high standard of customer service.

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Richard Lucas Mondeo Automatic
Dear Zak

The car buying process at Rochdale Car Sales was one of the easiest car buying experiences I have ever had.

With you explaining all the extras that you supply the cars with for additional piece of mind and then to be allowed time to look at the vehicle on our own and a trusting unaccompanied test drive gave us confidence in the cars you are selling.

The part exchange side of the deal was very slick which provided us with a fair deal with none of the good cop bad cop routine normally suffered in larger dealerships.

Thank you for a brilliant car and a great buying experience, I look forward to seeing you again when I next look for a car.

Best regards

Richard Lucas.
Nick Clarke
Hi Zac,

Thanks for that, its very much appreciated.

I spoke with Fred this morning and he's just going to confirm something with you, but I'm very grateful for you all of your help.

Once again, I think your After Sales Customer Service is excellent.

With thanks

Nick Clarke

On Monday, 20 November 2017, 15:27, "zac@rochdalecarsales.com" wrote:
Rebecca Smith
Massive thanks to Zak and Andy great customer service and will go the extra mile absolutely over the moon with my car

source of review Facebook
Rob Parry
Bought a Ford S-max from Zac at Rochdale car sales - what can i say - nothing but 100% - customer service - nice & freindly - nothing too much trouble - stick to there word ...would definatly recommend to freinds and family, I will be back to these guys when I'm up for purchasing another vehicle....worth the distance to travel

(source of review- google0
John Brayshaw
Hi Zac. Many thanks and I would just like to thank you for the quality of service I have NEVER experienced before. You go to the top of the ladder and feel free to add this to your website under reviews. My daughter is so relieved that the problem will be solved. She will make contact with you on the Saturday afternoon. Regards. John
Kirstie MacGregor
Bought my car 15 months back, rang up in the morning, test drove it + the fab owner had it serviced, motd and ready to go by tea time. Great service, would recommend to anyone
Wesley Thomson Land Rover TD4
*****I bought my Land Rover td4 3 months ago and wanted to wait to leave a review incase anything went wrong. The car had loss of power after 6 weeks me getting it. Not only did he take it straight into work shop he paid for the parts and work done since then it's running like a dream I will be buying my next car from them two. he also give me a fair price for my px car and a years free AA cover thanks again Wez
Shauna Madden Audi A1 white 62 plate
***** I had a really brilliant experience when getting my Audi here recently. I was absolutely dreading the experience as I have had bad experiences with car dealers in the past, but I was so pleased with Rochdale Car Sales - car was great value and clean, fully serviced and MOT on pick up. Felt like nothing was too much trouble, and dealt with by personable individuals who aren't pushy or dishonest. I love my car and know that if any problems they'll be on side to help. Would always recommend!
Sam Crilley
We highly recommend buying a car from here! We part exchanged our car here for a fair price and were given an excellent service. Zac was a really nice and extremely efficient guy to deal with, sorting out everything for us. We will definitely be using his services next time we purchase a car!
John Robins
I bought my MINI Cooper 2010 from Zac in Rochdale Car Sales, he was very welcoming, helpful and thorough with his explanation of the switch from my old car to this MINI. I would highly recommend Zac and Rochdale to anyone out there looking to buy a genuine car. Keep up the good work guys.
Ken Concannan
I bought a 12 Golf off Zac at Rochdale Car Sales. As I am based in Dublin I was relying heavily on his honesty in describing the car. The car was immaculate and as described, it was fairly priced and he supplied it with a years MOT and a years Warranty. I would have no problem recommending anyone buying a car from Rochdale.
Stuart Vickers
In most cases when you go to buy a car from a 2nd hand dealer you expect a basic level of service. This was certainly not he case with Rochdale Car Sales.

I Bought an x3 from Zac in March and he could not do enough to help me to make sure I had a smooth sale. The car is fantastic and customer service is second to none. Zac went well above and beyond what you would normally expect. Would highly recommend buying from here. Also including a full 12 month warranty and AA cover gives you that extra peace of mind to make sure the after sales side of it is covered as well. Thanks Zac, I will definitely be using you for further cars I buy.
Megan
Great Service
Stephen Holmes (source google 5 star)
Professional service and helped me out a lot when another car company ripped me off
Pamela Kean
Pamela Margaret Kean reviewed Rochdale Car Sales "” 5 star
September 26, 2016 ·
Facebook 5 star review
John Lawn
Excellent value for money well pleased !!!
Martin Willie Wilson reviewed Rochdale Car Sales — 5 star January 6 at 6:03pm ·
ad 3 cars off Zac over the years, always a pleasure to deal with and excellent service. Would definitely recommend.
Gary Westall reviewed Rochdale Car Sales — 5 star January 6 at 5:14pm
Can't fault them, best dealership I have ever dealt with, they always seem to have a fantastic range of vehicles to suit all pockets, they are very helpful and take pride in what they do, I would definitely use Rochdale car sales again and would certainly recommend them. I love my s-max
Fleur Baines
I Took delivery of my second car from these guys this week, yet again fantastic service and transferred my number plate for me and even got plates made up for my old car! If carlsberg sold cars......
Mark Jagger reviewed Rochdale Car Sales — 5 star December 3, 2016
I've had several cars from Rochdale car sales and never had a problem zac is very fair and always gone out of his way to help ... a true friend to me thank you so much
Colin Whitehall
I contacted Zac about a car he had for sale. As I lived over 250 miles away I needed to ask in depth questions regarding the condition and service history of the car. Zac was very forthcoming in answering my questions and very honest about the status of the car. He assured me that he would not expect me travel half the length of the country for no reason. We even ageed a deal and cost to change subject to all information being correct. A week or so later I made contact again to arrange a visit, and Zac stayed later than business hours to wait for me to arrive. There was no rush and the service was exceptional. We agreed the deal and Zac even arranged a hotel for me. The car was serviced and mot'd as promised the following day, and tax and private place change was also completed online. I was able to drive my new purchase home same day. Rochdale Car Sales, and Zac were exceptional and very professional. A first class experience and customer commitment.
Dorothy Ferguson (VW GOLF GT D 2008 D.S.G.)
Purchased VW Golf GT 21st of Oct 2016 My experience Bought a car from Zak, great service, small problem just after delivery and it was rectified immediately, by providing the part free for our local garage to fit. True Gentleman. Regards Dorothy Ferguson.
Daniel Bali reviewed Rochdale Car Sales — 5 star October 20, 2016
I bought a Peugeot 3008 off zac he was very helpful and couldn't have done more for me. I have had a few problems with the car since buying and Rochdale car have been there and done everything possible to fix the car. Would highly recommend them and will definitely buy off them again cheers zac and Andy
Peter Donnelly (hair dressser Rochdale, bmw 1 series white)
Just picked up my new car yesterday really easy and fast and stright forward cheers Zac
all the best Peter
John Rajnath (BMW 525 M sport 2011)
Bought my bmw 525d msport 2 days ago. I got Excellent service from Zac and a reassuring 12 month warranty. Love the car (previous day I went to london to see a similar car.. that was a nightmare!) Thanks buddy
Ashley Newbury
Excellent service, both professional and friendly. Drove 50 miles to view and eventually buy and would do so again
Steve Endacott (Range Rover Overfinch)
Bought Jermain Defoe's old Over-finch from these, guys and wow what a service, I will not be buying cars from London any more, Zac was efficient professional and friendly. Better customer service than Jack Barclays in London and no sharp suited SALES men. Fantastic all round and I will be back when I replace the R8.
Sandeep Tandön (BMW 1 SERIES)
Zak is not ur usual car salesman
very honourable
impressed
Kimmy Dinh (2011 VW Scirroce)
Zac was a lovely sales rep & dead honest which is what you want when you are looking around cars. Garage gave us reassurance by providing a new mot, new service, breakdown cover & warranty with the vehicle purchased. I would travel from Swansea to Rochdale again to buy a car from this garage. Excellent service, can't fault them.
Iain Mackie (Range rover sport, shogun )
ian mackie Very friendly and helpful even change private plate over no hassle will definitely use them again great bunch of blokes to deal with. Response from the Rochdale car sales Thank you Iain and technically was Harleigh that sorted your number plate on second occasion. Two cars In a year and glad I actually now feel like your pal ! source Google 5 star review
Becky Swann (2013 BMW 1 series white )
5* service, beautiful car, noticed a very minor defect after purchase which by no means did the company have to replace as sold as seen I suppose but despite that Zac has sorted this out for me off his own accord, couldn't have asked for better service or a better car, I will definitely look to buy again when the time comes around. Thanks so much for the fab service it's my first time big buy for myself and it's been great
Adam White (Audi Q5 Sline 2010)
Bought a beautiful Audi from here. It developed a minor issue which Zac from Rochdale car sales was quick to rectify by even having the issue solved through Audi themselves to be sure of the issue. Great quality car and fantastic customer service. Thanks very much, Adam
Chri Heys
superb company to buy from, Zac really went out of his way to sort a small problem we had a few weeks after buying our BMW from him and he was more than happy to sort it without any issues. clearly more interested in keeping his customers happy than just making a few quid - just as it should be - wish more company's focused on the personal touch and customer satisfaction like this company does, keep up the good work - highly recommended to all
Michael Stewart (Porsche 911 , Estate agent Rochdale)
Bought my first ever Porsche from here. Was nervous with it being such a big commitment but Zac personally arranged the finance (better rate than my bank offered) and helped me through the process from start to finish. Even arranged transfer of my plate. Can't praise them enough and would always highly recommend
Beth Judson reviewed Rochdale Car Sales — 5 star December 9, 2015
Excellent car garage and very trustworthy, would definitely buy again! Zac and Luke went out of their way to sort out a very small problem and sorted it straightaway - thanks, still loving my Juke
Vicky Hesketh reviewed Rochdale Car Sales — 5 star July 30, 2015 ·
Highly recommend brilliant service thank you Zac
Georgina Woodhead reviewed Rochdale Car Sales — 5 star July 4, 2015 ·
Zac went out of his way to help me after i had be messed about by redbrook motors! Can't recommend enough! Love my smax!! Thanks again
Kelly Duke reviewed Rochdale Car Sales — 5 star April 30, 2015
Very good service. done everything they said they would do when a problem occurred .even tho I live in Plymouth .I would definitely travel up again to buy a car. Thanks guys :)
Des Cowley reviewed Rochdale Car Sales — 5 star October 21, 2014
Cracking van will deal with again for my next one
Ollie Dickson
Great service - excellent condition car delivered before promised. Faith in cars restored!